Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Arcade Fire - Everything Now LP NEW


Product Description

Arcade Fire - Everything Now LP 


Columbia Records

Everything Now is Arcade Fire’s fifth album and first release under its new partnership with the global media and e-commerce platform Everything Now in synergy with the Sony Corporation.
The album was recorded at Boombox Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris, and produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter, and Steve Mackey, with co-production by Markus Dravs.

1. Everything Now (Continued) 2. Everything Now 3. Signs Of Life Arcade Fire 4. Creature Comfort 5. Peter Pan 6. Chemistry 7. Infinite Content 8. Infinite_content 9. Electric Blue 10. Good God Damn 11. Put Your Money On Me 12. We Don't Deserve Love 13. Everything Now (Continued)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook