Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Bryan Adams - Ultimate 2LP NEW


Product Description

Bryan Adams - Ultimate 2LP


A&M Records

Ultimate is a fantastic new Bryan Adams collection, that features two brand new studio tracks (Ultimate Love & Please Stay) alongside 19 classics culled from his catalog. Featuring the hits Summer of ’69, Cuts Like A Knife, (Everything I do) I Do It For You and many more.

1. Go Down Rockin'
2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
3. Run To You
4. Ultimate Love*
5. Heaven
6. It's Only Love (with Tina Turner)
7. Here I Am
8. When You're Gone (with Melanie C)
9. Cloud Number Nine
10. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
11. You Belong To Me
12. Summer Of '69
13. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
14. Somebody
15. Please Forgive Me
16. Cuts Like A Knife
17. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
18. All For Love (with Sting & Rod Stewart)
19. Back To You
20. Please Stay*
21. 18 Til I Die
*Brand new track

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook