Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Cornelius - Fantasma 2LP NEW


Product Description

Cornelius - Fantasma 2LP


Lefse Records

A1 Mic Check 3:01
A2 The Micro Disneycal World Tour 3:37
A3 New Music Machine 3:52
A4 Clash 5:38
A5 Count Five Or Six 3:01
B1 Monkey 2:08
B2 Star Fruits Surf Rider 5:47
B3 Chapter 8 - Seashore And Horizon 3:25
B4 Free Fall 4:06
C1 2010 2:03
C2 God Only Knows 7:39
C3 Thank You For The Music 4:53
C4 Fantasma 0:55
D1 Taylor 2:51
D2 Lazy 5:25
D3 Ball In Kick Off 5:18
D4 Typewrite Lesson 5:46

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook