Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Dave Alvin - Ashgrove 2LP NEW


Product Description

Dave Alvin - Ashgrove 2LP 


Yep Roc Records

180 Gram vinyl version of Dave Alvin's first release on North Carolina based Yep Roc Records.

1. Ashgrove
2. Rio Grande
3. Black Sky
4. Nine Volt Heart
5. Out of Control
6. Everett Ruess
7. Sinful Daughter
8. The Man in the Bed
9. Black Haired Girl
10. Somewhere in Timec

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook