Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Enya - Very Best of Enya 2LP NEW


Product Description

Enya - Very Best of Enya 2LP 


Reprise Records

The Very Best of Enya is the second greatest hits album by the Irish singer, songwriter and musician Enya. It was originally released on November 23, 2009, by Warner Music internationally and on December 1, 2009, by Reprise Records in the United States. After promoting her previous studio album And Winter Came... (2008), Warner Music asked Enya to release a new compilation of her favourite songs of her career, and chose a selection with her longtime collaborators, producer and arranger Nicky Ryan and his wife, lyricist Roma Ryan.
The album peaked at number 32 on the UK Albums Chart and number 55 on the Billboard 200 in the United States. It spent a total of 56 weeks at number one on the Billboard New Age Albums chart. In a departure from her previous releases, Enya did not promote the album with interviews, appearances, or live performances.

LP 1
1. Orinoco Flow (2009 Remastered Version)
2. Aniron
3. Storms In Africa (2009 Remastered Version)
4. Caribbean Blue (2009 Remastered Version)
5. Book Of Days (2009 Remastered Version)
6. The Celts (2009 Remastered Version)
7. Only Time (Original Version)
8. Wild Child
9. Water Shows The Hidden Heart
LP 2
1. Anywhere Is (2009 Remastered Version)
2. Cursum Perficio (2009 Remastered Version)
3. Amarantine
4. Aldebaran (2009 Remastered Version)
5. Trains And Winter Rains
6. Watermark (2009 Remastered Version)
7. Boadicea (2009 Remastered Version)
8. A Day Without Rain
9. May It Be
10. Oíche Chiúin [Chorale]

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook