Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Eva Cassidy - Time After Time LP NEW


Product Description

Eva Cassidy - Time After Time LP


Blix Street Records

12 tracks, including Kathy's Song; Ain't No Sunshine; At Last; Easy Street Dream; I Wish I Was a Single Girl Again; The Letter ; the title track, and more.

1. Kathy's Song
2. Ain't No Sunshine
3. The Letter
4. At Last
5. Time After time
6. Penny To My Name
7. I Wandered By A Brookside
8. I Wish I Was A Single Girl Again
9. Easy Street Dream
10. Anniversary Song
11. Woodstock
12. Way Beyond The Blue

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook