Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Frank Zappa - Absolutely Free 2LP NEW


Product Description

Frank Zappa - Absolutely Free 2LP 


Zappa Records

Original Record Mastered By Bernie Grundman & Cut Directly From Original Tapes
20 Minutes Of Bonus Material

The Zappa Family Trust marks the 50th Anniversary of Frank Zappa & The Mothers Of Invention s 1967 album Absolutely Free with an expanded vinyl-exclusive edition.

This double 180 gram LP version will include the original record mastered by Bernie Grundman & cut directly from the original analog master tapes, plus a laser-etched additional disc including 20 minutes of bonus material from the Vault. The package features FZ's original layout & libretto. Absolutely Free turns 50!!

LP 1
1. Plastic People
2. The Duke Of Prunes
3. Amnesia Vivace
4. The Duke Regains His Chops
5. Call Any Vegetable
6. Invocation And Ritual Dance Of The Young Pumpkin
7. Soft - Sell Conclusion
8. America Drinks
9. Status Back Baby
10. Uncle Bernie's Farm
11. Son Of Suzy Creamcheese
12. Brown Shoes Don't Make It
13. America Drinks & Goes Home
LP 2
1. Absolutely Free (Radio Ad #1)
2. Why Don'tcha Do Me Right
3. Big Leg Emma
4. Absolutely Free (Radio Ad #2)
5. "Glutton For Punishment..."
6. America Drinks (1969 Remix)
7. Brown Shoes Don't Make It (1969 Remix)
8. America Drinks & Goes Home #2 (1969 Remix)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook