Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Frank Zappa - Apostrophe LP NEW


Product Description

Frank Zappa - Apostrophe LP


Zappa Records

Vinyl LP repressing. Frank Zappa's highest-charting album, APOSTROPHE(!), gets renewed treatment for it's vinyl reissue. The eleven song package, which includes Zappa classics such as 'Don't Eat the Yellow Snow' (his first charted single) and 'Cosmic Debris,' featured an all-star recording band interpreting the maestro's exotic compositions and their topical yet comical lyrics. Among them who joined Zappa (who played guitar, bass and sang lead vocals) were Jack Bruce (of Cream), violinist Jon-Luc Ponty, the late George Duke (an early Zappa collaborator), drummers Jim Gordon (Derek & the Dominos) and Aynsley Dunbar (ex-Jeff Beck Group).

1 Don't Eat the Yellow Snow
2 Nanook Rubs It
3 St Alfonzo's Pancake Break
4 Father O'Blivion
5 Cosmik Debris
6 Excentrifugal Forz
7 Apostrophe'
8 Uncle Remus
9 Stink-Foot

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook