Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Game - The Documentary 2.0 2LP NEW RED VINYL


Product Description

Game - The Documentary 2.0 2LP 


E1 Records

180 Gram Limited Edition Red Colored Vinyl
Features Kanye West, Drake, Lil Wayne and Kendrick Lamar!

The Documentary 2 sounds effortless and winds up awesome because of it, with singles like "100" featuring Drake and "Summertime" with its Mike WiLL Made It beat both coming off as cool-headed classics. Dre and Ice Cube show up for the key cut "Don't Trip," while appearances from Ab-Soul, Future, and DeJ Loaf prove the Game is up on current events. Somewhere in between are appearances from Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, and Q-Tip, all assisting the MC on this worthy and downright exciting sequel.

Ten years after what’s widely considered to be GAME’S best album, the Compton rapper is now on his 6th album, and he thinks the DOCUMENTATRY 2 will be his best yet, saying, “The Old Me Was Wack! I’m better than that now.” - HOTNEWHIPHOP

1. Intro
2. On Me Featuring Kendrick Lamar
3. Step Up Featuring Dej Loaf & Sha Sha
4. Don’t Trip Featuring Ice Cube, Dr. Dre & will.i.am
5. Standing on Ferraris Featuring Diddy
6. Dollar and a Dream Featuring Ab-Soul
7. Made in America Featuring Mvrcus Blvck
8. Hashtag Featuring Jelly Roll
9. Circles Featuring Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha
10. Uncle Skit
11. Dedicated Featuring Future & Sonyae
12. Bitch You Ain’t S—
13. Summertime Featuring Jelly Roll
14. Mula Featuring Kanye West
15. The Documentary 2
16. New York, New York
17. 100 Featuring Drake
18. Just Another Day
19. LA Featuring Snoop Dogg, will.i.am & Fergie

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook