Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Golden Smog - Weird Tales 2LP NEW SYEOR 2017


Product Description

Golden Smog - Weird Tales 2LP


2018 reissue.

Rhino Records

Weird Tales is American band Golden Smog's second album, released in 1998. The title comes from the pulp magazine Weird Tales, the cover art being from the October 1933 issue, by Margaret Brundage.

Disc 1

1 To Call My Own
2 Looking Forward To Seeing You
3 Until You Came Along
4 Lost Love
5 If I Only Had A Car
6 Jane
7 Keys
8 I Can’t Keep From Talking
9 Reflections On Me
10 Making Waves

Disc 2

1 White Shell Road
2 Please Tell My Brother
3 Fear Of Falling
4 All The Same To Me
5 Jennifer Save Me

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook