Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Gregg Allman - Low Country Blues 2LP NEW


Product Description

Gregg Allman - Low Country Blues 2LP 


Rounder Records

"A roaring return to form. Allman sounds like he's singing for his life." 4 Stars -Uncut. Includes 2 bonus tracks. Produced by T Bone Burnett.

1. Floating Bridge [4:17]
2. Little By Little [2:48]
3. Devil Got My Woman [4:55]
4. I Can't Be Satisfied [3:34]
5. Blind Man [3:48]
6. Just Another Rider [5:41]
7. Please Accept My Love [3:09]
8. I Believe I'll Go Back Home [3:51]
9. Tears, Tears, Tears [4:57]
10. My Love Is Your Love [4:16]
11. Checking On My Baby [4:08]
12. Rolling Stone [7:04]

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook