Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Iced Earth - Dark Saga LP NEW


Product Description

Iced Earth - Dark Saga LP 


Century Media

The Dark Saga is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Iced Earth. It was the band's first album to feature drummer Mark Prator, as well as the last with bassist Dave Abell. The Dark Saga was also the first Iced Earth album to be co-produced by Jim Morris, who since then has worked on all of the band's releases.

1. Dark Saga
2. I Died for You
3. Violate
4. The Hunter
5. The Last Laugh
6. Depths of Hell
7. Vengeance Is Mine
8. Scarred
9. Slave to the Dark
10. A Question of Heaven

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook