Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

In Flames - Sounds of a Playground Fading 2LP NEW REISSUE


Product Description

In Flames - Sounds of a Playground Fading 2LP


Century Media

U.S. double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 2011 album from the Swedish Melodic Death Metal band. Sounds Of A Playground Fading is a new chapter for In Flames now that founding guitarist and songwriter Jesper Stromblad is no longer part of the band. Stromblad took himself out of the equation prior to the writing of the new record, leaving guitarist Bjorn Gelotte to lay the first stones of a new foundation on his own.

- Side 1 -
1 Sounds Of A Playground Fading 4:43
2 Deliver Us 3:31
3 All For Me 4:31
- Side 2 -
1 The Puzzle 4:35
2 Fear Is The Weakness
3 Where The Dead Ships Dwell 4:28
- Side 3 -
1 The Attic 3:16
2 Darker Times 3:25
3 Ropes 3:42
4 Enter Tragedy 3:59
- Side 4 -
1 Jester's Door 2:37
2 A New Dawn 5:53
3 Liberation 5:13

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook