Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Judas Priest - Sin After Sin LP NEW


Product Description

Judas Priest - Sin After Sin LP 


Sony Legacy Records

Sin After Sin is the third studio album by English heavy metal group Judas Priest, originally released in 1977.

1. Sinner
2. Diamonds and Rust
3. Starbreaker
4. Last Rose of Summer
5. Let Us Prey
6. Call for the Priest / Raw Deal
7. Here Come the Tears
8. Dissident Aggressor

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook