Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Langhorne Slim - Lost At Last Vol. 1 LP NEW


Product Description

Langhorne Slim - Lost At Last Vol. 1 LP


Dualtone Records

Dear friends, freaks and beautiful strangers,
As many of you know, I’ve been hard at work on a new record for the last many months. Now the time has come to share it with you all!!! I’m humbled and delighted to announce, Lost at Last Vol. 1 will be released via Dualtone Records.

From its inception, the only goal was to create an album based in love. Music for the people who love and cherish other people. For those that wish to live in a world of possibilities and to be who we are, not who we’re taught to be. I hope we’ve succeeded. I hope it will offer a small flame to dance by when it feels cold and dark.

- Langhorne Slim

1. Life is Confusing
2. Old Things
3. House Of My Soul (You Light The Rooms)
4. Ocean City (For May, Jack, and Brother Jon)
5. Private Property
6. Money Road Shuffle
7. Never Break
8. Bluebird
9. Alligator Girl
10. Funny Feelin' (For Junior Kimbrough and Ted Hawkins)
11. Zombie
12. Lost This Time
13. Better Man

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook