Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Lil Uzi Vert - Luv Is Rage 2 2LP NEW


Product Description

Lil Uzi Vert - Luv Is Rage 2 2LP


Atlantic Records

Luv Is Rage 2 is the debut studio album by Lil Uzi Vert. It was originally released on August 25, 2017 and serves as a sequel to Uzi Vert's commercial breakthrough mixtape Luv Is Rage.

LP 1
1. Two®
2. 444+222
3. Sauce It Up
4. No Sleep Leak
5. The Way Life Goes (feat. Oh Wonder)
6. For Real
7. Feelings Mutual
8. Neon Guts (feat. Pharrell Williams)
9. Early 20 Rager
10. UnFazed (feat. The Weeknd)
LP 2
1. Pretty Mami
2. How To Talk
3. X
4. Malfunction
5. Dark Queen
6. XO TOUR Llif3
7. Skir Skirr
8. Loaded
9. Diamonds All On My Wrist
10. 20 Min

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook