Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Nina Simone - Colpix Singles LP NEW MONO


Product Description

Nina Simone - Colpix Singles LP


Rhino Records

Mono, 2017 Remastered
Nina Simone started her musical career as a classically trained child virtuoso, whose piano recitals were local events. Strongly rooted in the works of Bach, the musician became a singer almost by accident: the rest is history. With these 27 songs, the Colpix singles trace Nina Simone’s musical journey from jazz and folk singer to critically acclaimed songwriter.

1. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
2. Children Go Where I Send You
3. The Other Woman
4. Summertime
5. Since My Love Has Gone
6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
7. If Only For Tonight
8. Trouble In Mind (Single Version)
9. Work Song
10. Gin House Blues
11. Come On Back Jack
12. In The Evening By The Moonlight
13. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
14. Little Liza Jane

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook