Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Pink Martini - Hey Eugene! LP NEW


Product Description

Pink Martini - Hey Eugene! LP 


Heinz Records

Pink Martini, the genre-bending, best-selling, supremely talented, and raucously fun twelve-piece ensemble returns with Hey Eugene!, a twelve-track sonic journey anchored by deft songwriting and a no-holds-barred dose of cabaret showmanship. Delivered with sultry grace by lead singer China Forbes, Hey Eugene! shines throughout from the golden-era Hollywood melody of "Everywhere" to the French cabaret of "Ojala." Other collaborations anchor the set as well: the pan-world "Dosvedanya, Mio Bombino" with its Latin-meets-Russian beat and globetrotting subject matter, plus the Forbes-Lauderdale-penned sexy sway of "City of Night." Hey Eugene! is an exhilarating album full of uncompromising musicianship, hope, beauty and joy!

1. Everywhere
2. Tempo Perdido
3. Mar Desconocido
4. Taya Tan
5. City of Night
6. Ojala
7. Bukra Wba'do
8. Cante e Dance
9. Hey Eugene
10. Syracuse
11. Dosvedanya Mio Bombino
12. Tea for Two

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook