Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Ramones - Rocket To Russia LP NEW REMASTERED 2018


Product Description

Ramones - Rocket To Russia LP


Rhino Records

Ranked 105/500 on Rolling Stone Magazine's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.
Remastered Vinyl

Rocket to Russia is the third studio album by the Ramones, and was originally released on November 4, 1977.

1. Cretin Hop
2. Rockaway Beach
3. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
4. Locket Love
5. I Don't Care
6. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
7. We're A Happy Family
8. Teenage Lobotomy
9. Do You Wanna Dance?
10. I Wanna Be Well
11. I Can't Give You Anything
12. Ramona
13. Surfin' Bird
14. Why Is It Always This Way?

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook