Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Reservoir Dogs OST LP NEW


Product Description

Reservoir Dogs OST LP


Geffen Records

1 And Now Little Green Bag
2 Little Green Bag
3 Rock Flock of Five
4 Hooked on a Feeling
5 Bohemiath
6 I Gotcha
7 Magic Carpet Ride
8 Madonna Speech
9 Fool for Love
10 Super Sounds
11 Stuck in the Middle with You
12 Harvest Moon
13 Let's Get a Taco
14 Keep on Truckin'
15 Coconut
16 Home of Rock

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook