Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Robert Earl Keen - No. 2 Live Dinner 2LP NEW


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Robert Earl Keen - No. 2 Live Dinner 2LP


Dualtone Music Group

The first vinyl pressing of Robert Earl Keen's 1996 live album 'No. 2 Live Dinner'. The first 11 songs were recorded at Floore's Country Store in Helotes, TX on August 12th, 1995. The last two songs were recorded at Cactus Cafe Ballroom in Austin, TX on October 8th of the same year. The performances feature players Rich Brotherton (guitar), Bill Whitbeck (bass), Lloyd Mains (pedal steel), Bryan Duckworth (fiddle), and Mark Thomas Patterson (drums).

01 Intro
02 I'm Going To Town
03 Gringo Honeymoon
04 Merry Christmas From The Family
05 Five Pound Bass

01 Band Intro
02 Rollin' By
03 Sonora's Death Row
04 When The Bluebonnets Bloom
05 Think It Over One Time

Full Length Vinyl 2

01 Amarillo Highway
02 The Road Intro
03 The Road Goes On Forever

01 Dreadful Selfish Crime
02 Mariano Intro
03 Mariano
04 I'm Comin' Home

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook