Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Silver Linings Playbook OST LP NEW RSD BF 2017


Product Description

Silver Linings Playbook OST LP


Mindful Vinyl

Record Store Day Black Friday 2017 release.

MINDFUL VINYL, a new music-based initiative designed to further the conversation and spread awareness about mental health issues, will release a limited-edition, green & silver vinyhl edition of the soundtrack featuring music by Stevie Wonder, Alabma Shakes, Eagles of Death Metal, Bob Dylan w/ Johnny Cash and more. The orginazation's releases, done wth socially responsible label partners, will raise money for charitable organizations and provide fans with limited-edition vinyl pieces from new and classic artists.

1 Silver Lining Titles – Danny Elfman
2 My Cherie Amour – Stevie Wonder
3 Always Alright – Alabama Shakes
4 Unsquare Dance – The Dave Brubeck Quartet
5 Buffalo – Alt-J feat. Mountain Man
6 The Moon Of Manakoora – Les Paul and Mary Ford
7 Monster Mash - CrabCorps
8 Goodnight Moon – Ambrosia Parsley & The Elegant Too
9 Now I’m A Fool – Eagles of Death Metal
10 Walking Home – Danny Elfman
11 Girl From The North Country – Bob Dylan with Johnny Cash
12 Silver Lining (Crazy ‘Bout You) – Jessie J
13 Hey Big Brother – Rare Earth
14 Maria – The Dave Brubeck Quartet

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook