Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Steve Earle - Just An American Boy (Live) 3LP NEW


Product Description

Steve Earle - Just An American Boy (Live) 3LP 


Warner Bros. Records

Just An American Boy is a live album by Steve Earle recorded with the Dukes on their tour supporting Earle's 2002 album Jerusalem. The album was originally released in 2003.

LP 1
1. Audience Intro (Live)
2. Amerika v. 6.0 (The Best That We Can Do) [Live]
3. Ashes to Ashes (Live)
4. Paranoia (Monologue) [Live]
5. Conspiracy Theory (Live)
6. I Remember You (Live)
7. Schertz, Texas (Monologue) [Live]
8. Hometown Blues (Live)
9. The Mountain (Live)
10. Pennsylvania Miners (Monologue) [Live]
11. Harlan Man (Live)
12. Copperhead Road (Live)
LP 2
1. Guitar Town (Live)
2. I Oppose the Death Penalty (Monologue) [Live]
3. Over Yonder (Jonathan's Song) [Live]
4. Billy Austin (Live)
5. Audience Intro #2 (Live)
6. South Nashville Blues (Live)
7. Rex's Blues / Ft. Worth Blues (Live)
8. John Walker's Blues (Live)
9. Jerusalem (Live)
10. The Unrepentant (Live)
LP 3
1. Christmas in Washington (Live)
2. Democracy (Monologue) [Live]
3. What's So Funny About Peace, Love & Understanding (Live)
4. Time You Waste (Live)

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook