Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Suicide Silence - The Black Crown LP NEW RED VINYL REISSUE


Product Description

Suicide Silence - The Black Crown LP


Century Media 

2018 Reissue - 180 Gram Red Colored Vinyl
The Black Crown is the third full-length album by deathcore band Suicide Silence, which was originally released July 12, 2011 through Century Media Records.

1. Slaves to Substance
2. O.C.D
3. Human Violence
4. You Only Live Once
5. Fuck Everything
6. March to the Black Crown
7. Witness the Addiction
8. Cross-Eyed Catastrophe
9. Smashed
10. The Only thing That Sets Us Apart
11. Cancerous Skies

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook