Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Sun Records Does Hank Williams LP NEW INDIE EXCLUSIVE


Product Description

Sun Records Does Hank Williams LP


ORG Music

Sun Records Does Hank Williams is a collection of Hank Williams hits performed by artists from the legendary Sun Record Company catalog. The compilation features superstars Johnny Cash and Jerry Lee Lewis, alongside a handful of lesser-known Sun Records artists.

An Indie Exclusive edition, limited to just 500 copies, is pressed on transparent yellow color vinyl.

1 Carl Mann - Take These Chains From My Heart
2 Sonny Burgess - My Bucket’S Got A Hole In It
3 Johnny Cash - I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
4 Eddie Bond - I Saw The Light
5 Carl McVoy - There’ll Be No Teardrops Tonight
6 Jerry Lee Lewis - You Win Again
7 Roland Janes - Hey Good Looking
8 Johnny Cash - I Can’t Help It
9 Cliff Gleaves - Your Cheatin’ Heart
10 Warren Smith - Dear John
11 Jerry Lee Lewis - Settin’ The Woods On Fire
12 Barbara Pittman - Cold Cold Heart

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook