Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Syd Arthur - On An On LP NEW


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

Syd Arthur - On An On LP


Harvest Records

On An On features 10 tracks, finding Syd Arthur in new territory, exploring sonic landscapes and atmospheres, playing harder and softer, and taking people on a musical journey through the many aspects of their sound.
‘A delightfully assorted collection of songs that seamlessly mixed bucolic, hippie-like reveries, devastating bursts of precision controlled rifferama… and a musical vocabulary that’s as fluently conversant with world music as it is the time-signature twists of Soft Machine. That these influences are successfully integrated into their songs rather than merely grafted on as stylistic affections says a lot about the band’s desire to hone their craft’
– Classic Rock Presents Prog Magazine

1. First Difference 2. Edge Of The Earth 3. Ode To The Summer 4. Dorothy 5. Truth Seeker 6. Night Shaped Light 7. Promise Me 8. Black Wave 9. Moving World 10. Paradise Lost 

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook