Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Tangerine Dream - Electronic Meditation LP NEW RSD BF 2017


Product Description

Tangerine Dream - Electronic Meditation


Varese Sarabande Records

Record Store Day Black Friday 2017

Electronic Meditation is the debut album by German electronic music group Tangerine Dream, released in June 1970. It is the only Tangerine Dream album to feature the line-up of Edgar Froese, Klaus Schulze and Conrad Schnitzler. With Edgar releasing a new Tangerine Dream album this fall, there is no better time to explore the catalog starting with this gem. Comes in original gatefold jacket.


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook