Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Temptations - Masterpiece LP NEW 2017 REISSUE


Product Description

Temptations - Masterpiece LP 


Elemental Records

Masterpiece is a 1973 album by The Temptations originally released on the Gordy (Motown) label. The album was produced and written by Norman Whitfield.

1. Hey Girl (I Like Your Style)
2. Masterpiece
3. Ma
4. Law Of The Land
5. Plastic Man
6. Hurry Tomorrow

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook