Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Ty Segall - Lemons LP NEW 150g w/mp3


Product Description

Ty Segall - Lemons LP


Burying '60s sing-alongs and dance crazes beneath waves of reverb and giddy thud, Ty Segall has carved out his own shelf in the San Francisco neo-psych garage alongside local compatriots and collaborators Sic Alps and Thee Oh Sees. After shattering the Bay Area underground as a frantic one-man band that was devoured by the local press, Segall has now given up the solo act for a three-piece group that destroys sonic and melodic boundaries with manic glee. This new live setup is a better reflection of his studio work.

As an exploration of the space between Cro-Magnon fuzz and atmospheric acoustic psych, Lemons is the natural next step after his celebrated self-titled 2008 debut on Castle Face.
* Sophomore album from SF neo-psych garage act follows well received Castle Face debut* LP is pressed on 150-gram vinyl and includes a free digital download card* Segall also plays in Sic Alps* Press by 2:30 Publicity, radio by AAM*


1. "It #1" 2:32
2. "Standing at the Station" 2:07
3. "In Your Car" 1:50
4. "Lovely One" 2:38
5. "Can't Talk" 2:12
6. "Cents" 2:08
7. "Untitled #2" 2:53
8. "Rusted Dust" 2:40
9. "Die Tonite" 2:18
10. "Johnny" 1:24
11. "Drop Out Boogie" (Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band) 1:58
12. "Like You" 1:58

Goner Records

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook