Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Venom - Eine Kleine Nachtmusik 2LP NEW RSD BF 2017


Product Description

Venom - Eine Kleine Nachtmusik 2LP


Sanctuary Records

Record Store Day Black Friday 2017 release.



* Features brand new exclusive “Blood” picture discs designed by Venom vocalist/bassist Cronos

* Reissue of the classic 1986 live album featuring the original Venom Line-Up: Cronos – bass/vocals, Mantas – guitar, Abaddon – drums

* LP One was recorded live in 1985 at the Hammersmith Odeon in London, LP Two was recorded live at The Ritz in New York City in 1986

* Gatefold art and picture sleeves replicated from the original 1986 release

Disc 1
1 Intro / Too Loud (Fro The Crowd)
2 Seven Gates Of Hell
3 Leave Me In Hell
4 Nightmare
5 Countess Bathory
6 Die Hard
7 Schizo
8 Guitar Solo (Mantas)
9 In Nomine Satanas
10 Witching Hour

Disc 2
1 Black Metal
2 The Chanting Of The Priests
3 Satanachrist
4 Fly Trap
5 Warhead
6 Buried Alive
7 Love Amongst The Dead
8 Bass Solo (Cronos)
9 Welcome To Hell
10 Bloodlust

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook