Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Ventures - Fabulous Ventures LP NEW


Product Description

Ventures - Fabulous Ventures LP


Sundazed Records

Sundazed is proud to rightfully address the magnificent Ventures catalog, each title has been sourced from the original Dolton and Liberty Records reels and has been painstakingly mastered to sound and feel like they were originally intended. Along with precise artwork restoration on each title, these new Sundazed editions stand as the definitive re-releases of these monumentally important albums.

Originally released on Dolton Records in 1964, The Fabulous Ventures features a fine mix of contemporary pop hits of the day like "Tall Cool One" and the "Pink Panther Theme" alongside a handful of originals including "Journey To The Stars."

1. Needles And Pins
2. Runnin' Wild
3. Eleventh Hour
4. The Cruel Sea
5. Scratchin'
6. Tall Cool One
7. Only The Young
8. Journey To The Stars
9. Fugitive
10. Ravin' Blue
11. Walkin' With Pluto
12. The Pink Panther Theme

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook