Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1



Product Description

Wilco - A.M. 2LP 


Rhino Records

"A.M." Deluxe Edition includes the original album plus 8 previously unissued outtakes with liner notes by John Stirratt. This 2xLP 180g black vinyl is limited edition of 15,000.

LP 1
1. I Must Be High
2. Casino Queen
3. Box Full Of Letters
4. Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
5. Pick Up The Change
6. I Thought I Held You
7. That’s Not The Issue
8. It’s Just That Simple
9. Should’ve Been In Love
10. Passenger Side
LP 2
1. Dash 7
2. Blue Eyed Soul
3. Too Far Apart
4. When You Find Trouble – Uncle Tupelo
5. Those I’ll Provide
6. Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)
7. Myrna Lee
8. She Don’t Have To See You
9. Outtasite (Outta Mind) (Early Version) (Take 6)
10. Piss It Away
11. Hesitation Rocks

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook