Loading... Please wait...

  • Image 1

Winery Dogs - DOG YEARS Live In Santiago & Beyond 2013-2016 3LP NEW RSD BF 2017


Product Description

Winery Dogs - DOG YEARS Live In Santiago & Beyond 2013-2016 3LP


Record Store Day Black Friday 2017 release.

Loud & Proud Records

Now, DOG YEARS, LIVE IN SANTIAGO & BEYOND and the DOG YEARS EP is available on limited edition vinyl.

THE WINERY DOGS – Richie Kotzen (lead vocals/guitar), Mike Portnoy (drums), Billy Sheehan (bass) – have performed 200 shows around the world since their inception in 2013. After the release of their second album, the critically-acclaimed, HOT STREAK, released in October, 2015, they toured the world yet again. In South America, where the rock ‘n’ roll fans are particularly passionate, the band recorded a live show.

Disc 1
1 Oblivion (Live)
2 Captain Love (Live)
3 We Are One (Live)
4 Hot Streak (Live)
5 How Long (Live)
6 Time Machine (Live)
7 Empire (Live)
8 Fire (Live)
9 Think It Over (Live)

Disc 2
1 Mike Portnoy Drum Solo (Live)
2 The Other Side (Live)
3 Billy Sheehan Bass Solo (Live)
4 Ghost Town (Live)
5 I’m No Angel (Live)
6 Elevate (Live)
7 Regret (Live)
8 Desire (Live)

Disc 3
1 Criminal
2 The Game
3 Solid Ground
4 Love Is Alive
5 Moonage Daydream

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Sign up to our newsletter

Shop our store on Amazon

Follow us on Twitter

Follow us on Instagram

Like us on Facebook