Allah-Las - Worship The Sun LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Allah-Las - Worship The Sun LP


Innovative Leisure Records

Picking up where they left off, the garage-psych revivalists of The Allah-Las simply improve their sound and hone their songcraft over their self-titled debut album. Adding in a touch of surf rock, 2014's "Worship the Sun" is an original bit of new vintage rock sure to please fans of the genre, while winning over some converts. Bringing back producer Nick Waterhouse, the band pops out some good rockers such as "Artifact" and "501-415." They chill with the title track. And they work some balladry magic on "Nothing to Hide." The fact these twelve songs are pressed into a vinyl LP only seems to make this album all the more authentic.

1 De Vida Voz
2 Had It All
3 Artifact
4 Ferus Gallery
5 Recurring
6 Nothing to Hide
7 Buffalo Nickel
8 Follow You Down
9 501-415
10 Yemeni Jade
11 Worship the Sun
12 Better Than Mine

Customers Also Viewed