Ataris - End Is Forever LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Release Date,


Release Date:


Ataris - End Is Forever LP


Kung Fu Records

Vinyl LP pressing. End Is Forever is the third full release on Kung-Fu Records by The Ataris in 2001. The album features a mix of punk and pop punk similar to the band's previous works along with catchy pop rhythms. It contains lyrics that span nostalgia, growing up, love, relationships, and singer Kris Roe's childhood. End is Forever is notable for it's many pop culture references and numerous lyrics that Roe describes as having "hidden meanings" encoded within. It reached #14 on the Billboard Independent Albums chart and #24 on the Top Heatseekers chart. This album contained some of the band's catchiest melodies and landed them a spot on the Warped Tour.

1 Giving Up on Love
2 Summer Wind Was Always Our Song
3 I.O.U. One Galaxy
4 Bad Case of Broken Heart
5 Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, B, a, Start
6 Road Signs and Rock Songs
7 If You Really Want to Hear About It
8 Fast Times at Drop-Out High
9 Song for a Mix Tape
10 You Need a Hug
11 How I Spent My Summer Vacation
12 Teenage Riot
13 Song #13
14 Hello and Goodbye

Customers Also Viewed