Beth Hart - Live At The Royal Albert Hall 2LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Beth Hart - Live At The Royal Albert Hall 2LP


Provogue Records

Beth Hart makes one hell of an entrance. It’s May 4th, 2018, and the Royal Albert Hall is in blackout. As a sell-out crowd holds its breath in the darkness, a lone figure appears from the shadows, and the opening line of As Long As I Have A Song in that unmistakable voice is heard. For the next two hours, Beth will hold you spellbound, as she plays over 20 songs spanning her entire career. On November 30, the show will be released on CD, triple vinyl, DVD and blu-ray via Mascot Label Group/Provogue Records. The vinyl includes a download card for a complimentary MP3 download of the album.

Disc 1
1 As Long As I Have A Song (Live)
2 For My Friends (Live)
3 Lifts You Up (Live)
4 Close To My Fire (Live)
5 Bang Bang Boom Boom (Live)
6 Good As It Gets (Live)
7 Spirit Of God (Live)
8 Baddest Blues (Live)
9 Sister Heroine (Live)

Disc 2
1 Baby Shot Me Down (Live)
2 Waterfalls (Live)
3 Your Heart Is As Black As Night (Live)
4 Saved (Live)
5 The Ugliest House On The Block (Live)
6 Spiders In My Bed (Live)
7 Take It Easy On Me (Live)

Disc 3
1 Leave The Light On (Live)
2 Mama This One’s For You (Live)
3 My California (Live)
4 Trouble (Live)
5 Love Is A Lie (Live)
6 Picture In A Frame (Live)
7 Caught Out In The Rain (Live)

Customers Also Viewed