Beyonce - Lemonade 2LP NEW

Write a Review
  • Beyonce - Lemonade 2LP NEW
  • Beyonce - Lemonade 2LP NEW
Add to Cart






Beyonce - Lemonade 2LP 


Columbia Records

LEMONADE is Beyoncé’s sixth studio album, originally released on April 23, 2016. The record is Beyoncé's second ""visual album,"" following her eponymous 2013 record, and a concept album. While its predecessor featured individual music videos for each track, Lemonade was accompanied upon its release by a one-hour film aired on HBO. Primarily an R&B album, Lemonade encompasses a variety of genres, including pop, reggae, blues, rock, hip-hop, soul, funk, Americana, country, gospel, electronic, and trap. The album features guest vocals from James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, and Jack White.

LP 1
1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don't Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White)
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch (feat. The Weeknd)
6. Daddy Lessons
LP 2
1. Love Drought
2. Sandcastles
3. Forward (feat. James Blake)
4. Freedom (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
5. All Night
6. Formation

Customers Also Viewed