Bob Dylan - Street-Legal LP NEW 2019 REISSUE

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Bob Dylan - Street-Legal LP


Sony Legacy Records

Street-Legal is the 18th studio album by legendary singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, originally released on June 15, 1978. Dylan uses a large pop-rock band including female backing vocalists for this album. Behind it's veneer of pop-soul horns, gospel singers and organ, this 1978 LP introduced a set of evocative songs on par with Dylan's classics. Includes "Changing of the Guard, " "New Pony, " "Baby Stop Crying, " "Is Your Love in Vain?, " "True Love Tends to Forget, " "We Better Talk This Over" and more.

- Side 1 -
1 Changing of the Guards 7:04
2 New Pony 4:28
3 No Time to Think 8:19
4 Baby, Stop Crying 5:19
- Side 2 -
1 Is Your Love in Vain? 4:30
2 Señor (Tales of Yankee Power) 5:42
3 True Love Tends to Forget 4:14
4 We Better Talk This Over 4:04
5 Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat) 6:16

Customers Also Viewed