Byrds - Live At Royal Albert Hall 1971 2LP NEW CLEAR VINYL

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Byrds - Live At Royal Albert Hall 1971 2LP


Sundazed Records

From their earliest days as 12-string-wielding folk-rockers, to the thrilling psychedelic excursions of their raga-rock period to their 1968 birthing of country-rock, the Byrds were always accorded a hero's welcome in England. What better place to record founding Byrds member guitarist singer Roger McGuinn's new version of the band.

1 Lover Of The Bayou
2 You Ain’t Going Nowhere
3 Truck Stop Girl
4 My Back Pages
5 Baby, What You Want Me To Do
6 Jamaica, Say You Will
7 Black Mountain Rag / Soldier’s Joy
8 Mr. Tambourine Man
9 Pretty Boy Floyd
10 Take A Whiff (On Me)
11 Chestnut Mare
12 Jesus Is Just Alright
13 Eight Miles High
14 So You Want To Be A Rock ‘N’ Roll Star
15 Mr. Spaceman
16 I Trust
17 Nashville West
18 Roll Over Beethoven
19 Amazing Grace

Customers Also Viewed