Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Garbage - No Gods No Masters LP NEW

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Garbage - No Gods No Masters LP


Infectious Music

Garbage - No Gods No Masters - No Gods No Masters is the seventh studio album by American rock band Garbage. It was released on June 11, 2021, through the band's own label Stunvolume. The album was distributed worldwide by Infectious Music and BMG and preceded by the lead singles "The Men Who Rule the World", "No Gods No Masters" and "Wolves".

- Side 1 -
1 The Men Who Rule the World
2 The Creeps
3 Uncomfortably Me
4 Wolves
5 Anonymous XXX
6 Waiting for God
- Side 2 -
1 Godhead
2 A Woman Destroyed
3 Flipping the Bird
4 No Gods No Masters
5 This City Will Kill You

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now