Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

John Brennan - The Last Drive-in With Joe Bob Briggs OST LP NEW

Regular price $44.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

John Brennan - The Last Drive-in With Joe Bob Briggs OST LP


Ship To Shore Records

Ship to Shore PhonoCo is proud to present the release of the original soundtrack to the hit series The Last Drive-In with Joe Bob Briggs on vinyl!

Featuring all of your favorite songs from seasons one through three, plus a cover of “Monster Mash” by Joe Bob Briggs & The Lone Stars, this is an LP that no mutant should be without.

Artwork by Justin Osbourn.

Joe Bob & The Lone Stars are:
Vocals: Joe Bob Briggs
Drums, Guitar & Bass: Count D.
Guitar: Frank Iero
Piano & Synthesizer: Fabio Frizzi
Backing Vocals: Darcy the Mail Girl, Yuki Nakamura, John Brennan
Production: John Brennan"

  1. Joe Bob is Back in Town
  2. The Drive-In Oath (Punk Version)
  3. Nobody Sees the Flowers But Me (Hey, Travis Crabtree)
  4. Song of Madman Marz
  5. Come On, Mary Lou (It's Prom Night II)
  6. Lonely Red Christmas
  7. Bloodsucking Freak (Ft. Chris Jericho)
  8. Lizard of Industry
  9. The Drive-In Oath (Remix)
  10. 1Joe Bob is Back in Town (Acoustic Version)
  11. Joe Bob Is At It Again (Alternate Theme Song Demo)
  12. Frogtown Blues
  13. Halloween Hideaway (Part I)
  14. Halloween Hideaway (Part II)
  15. Halloween Hideaway (Part III)
  16. Darcy the 13th
  17. Joe Bob is Back in Town, Charlie Brown
  18. Spookies Rap
  19. Chili Bandit
  20. Tailspin
  21. Monster Mash (Ft. Joe Bob & the Lone Stars)
                  Close (esc)

                  SPECIAL OFFER

                  Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

                  Age verification

                  By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


                  Shopping Cart

                  Your cart is currently empty.
                  Shop now