Skip to content

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Billy Preston - Encouraging Words LP NEW 2021 REISSUE

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Billy Preston - Encouraging Words LP


Universal Music

Billy Preston -"Encouraging Words" - The celebrate Billy Preston's induction into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in October 2021, Apple Records and UMe will be making Billy's highly regarded 1970 album, Encouraging Words, available on vinyl for a limited time. It was produced by Billy and George Harrison, with 2 of George's songs - "All Things Must Pass" and "My Sweet Lord" - issued here for the first time, two months before his own recordings appeared on Harrison's album, All Things Must Pass.

- Side 1 -
1 Right Now
2 Little Girl
3 Use What You Got
4 My Sweet Lord
5 Let the Music Play
6 The Same Thing Again
- Side 2 -
1 I've Got a Feeling
2 Sing One for the Lord
3 When You Are Mine
4 I Don't Want You to Pretend
5 Encouraging Words
6 All Things (Must)Pass
7 You've Been Acting Strange

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now