Skip to content

Free shipping for orders over $100

Collective Soul - Self Titled LP NEW REISSUE

Regular price $29.99

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Collective Soul - Self Titled LP


Craft Recordings

Collective Soul’s triple-platinum sophomore album will be commemorated with its first-ever vinyl pressing.

Craft Recordings announces a 25th anniversary reissue of Collective Soul’s acclaimed self-titled sophomore album. Affectionately referred to as “The Blue Album”, Collective Soul followed the band’s hit 1993 debut, Hints, Allegations and Things Left Unsaid, and would go on to become the highest-selling title of their career.

Collective Soul will also be reissued in its original form on vinyl for the very first time, along with Hints, Allegations and Things Left Unsaid. The latter pressing, which will be sold across all major music retailers, follows a limited-edition 2018 Record Store Day exclusive.

Collective Soul’s current line up now includes Ed Roland (vocals), Dean Roland (guitar), Will Turpin (bass), Jesse Triplett (guitar) and Johnny Rabb (drums).


1 Simple
2 Untitled
3 The World I Know
4 Smashing Young Man
5 December
6 Where the River Flows
7 Gel
8 She Gathers Rain
9 When the Water Falls
10 Collection of Goods
11 Bleed
12 Reunion

Close (esc)


Sign up for our mailing list and receive 10% off your first order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now