Skip to content
Regular price $29.99

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Please note:

ALL NEW: While we do our best to ensure that our images are up to date, if you are looking for a specific cover or specific color vinyl, please send us an email to verify before purchasing.

All USED: Pictures of the actual item are featured. What you see if what you get on those.

Sabaton - Carolus Rex LP


Nuclear Blast Records

The sixth studio album from Sweden's Sabaton. Originally released English and Swedish in 2012 and produced by Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Pain) in Abyss Studios, "Carolus Rex" is a concept album based on the fall of the Swedish Empire. The album garnered critical and commercial acclaim when it was released and has been certified gold in Poland and quadruple platinum in Sweden. Lyrics in Swedish.

1 Dominium Maris Baltici
2 Lejonet FRÅN Norden
3 Gott Mit Uns
4 En Livstid I Krig
5 1648
6 Karolinens BÖN
7 Carolus Rex
8 Ett Slag Färgat RÖTT
9 Poltava
10 Konungens Likfärd
11 Ruina Imperii