Cranberries - In The End LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Cranberries - In The End LP


BMG Music

Dolores O’Riordan died in January 2018, two days before she was going to play new song demos for her bandmates. The strength of the material that Dolores left as her legacy and the support of the late singer-songwriter’s family encouraged her mates to take her vocal tracks and complete the recording of the album. And so, here we have the final album by these Irish alt-rock legends, and fans will be thrilled to discover that this on par with the band’s best-known work. Tremendous poignancy is leavened with vitality and optimism across "All Over Now," "Lost," "Wake Me When It’s Over," "A Place I Know," "In the End" and more tracks produced by Stephen Street (who produced the band’s first album).

1 All Over Now
2 Lost
3 Wake Me When It's Over
4 A Place I Know
5 Catch Me If You Can
6 Got It
7 Illusion
8 Crazy Heart
9 Summer Song
10 The Pressure
11 In the End

Customers Also Viewed