Cursive - The Storms Of Early Summer LP NEW COLOR VINYL

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Cursive - The Storms Of Early Summer LP


15 Passenger Records

Clear With White Smoke Swirl Colored Vinyl
After almost 20 years, Cursive's second album, The Storms of Early Summer: Semantics of Song, has been remastered and will finally be available on vinyl for the first time in the US. Remastering done by Ed Brooks (Mastodon, Minus the Bear, Fleet Foxes, Pearl Jam) and faithful reproduction of the artwork by Grammy winning graphic designer, Zack Nipper. Limited edition, 180g LP is clear with white smoke swirl.

1. The Rhyme Scheme
2. A Career in Transcendence
3. The Road to Financial Stability
4. Tempest
5. Break in the New Year
6. Proposals
7. Semantics of Sermon
8. A Little Song and Dance
9. When Summer’s Over Will We Dream of Spring
10. Northern Winds
11. Absence Makes the Day Go Longer

Customers Also Viewed