Def Leppard - Story So Far 2LP NEW W/ 7"

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Def Leppard - Story So Far 2LP


Mercury Records

The Story So Far compiles Def Leppard’s greatest hits and songs from their illustrious career. Having sold over 65 million albums worldwide since their debut release in 1980 and proved themselves one of rock music’s hardest working and consistently powerful live bands (playing to over 50 million fans in the last 15 years alone). This set includes two 180-gram heavyweight black vinyl, features a bonus 7” single with Personal Jesus and a brand-new song (only available physically on this format).

Disc 1
1 Animal
2 Photograph
3 Pour Some Sugar On Me
4 Love Bites
5 Let’s Get Rocked
6 Armageddon It
7 Foolin’
8 Two Steps Behind

Disc 2
1 Heaven Is
2 Rocket
3 Hysteria
4 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
5 Make Love Like A Man
6 Action
7 When Love And Hate Collide
8 Rock Of Ages

Disc 3
1 Personal Jesus [Remix]
2 We All Need Christmas

Customers Also Viewed