Elliott Smith ‰ÛÓ Figure 8 2LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Elliott Smith — Figure 8


Geffen Records

Figure 8 is the fifth studio album by Elliott Smith, and the final album he completed before his death. It was recorded from 1998 to 2000 at numerous studios and released on April 18, 2000 through DreamWorks Records. Preceded by the singles "Happiness" and "Son of Sam", Figure 8 was Smith's second release on a major label. Continuing with it vinyl reissue campaign UMe will be reissuing this title on 140-gram vinyl.

Track list

Disc 1

1 Son Of Sam
2 Somebody That I Used To Know
3 Junk Bond Trader
4 Everything Reminds Me Of Her
5 Everything Means Nothing To Me
6 L. A.
7 In The Lost And Found (Honky Bach)/The Roost
8 Stupidity Tries

Disc 2
1 Easy Way Out
2 Wouldn’t Mama Be Proud
3 Colorbars
4 Happiness
5 The Gondola Man
6 Pretty Mary Kay
7 Better Be Quiet Now
8 Can’t Make A Sound
9 Bye

Customers Also Viewed