Eric Church - Sinners Like Me LP NEW RED VINYL

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Eric Church - Sinners Like Me LP


Capitol Records Nashville

Rarely does a singer/songwriter reveal as much honesty and assurance as Eric Church does — he wrote or co-wrote all 12 cuts on his debut album. Musically and lyrically, Sinners Like Me is this young North Carolina native's sonic autobiography — bone-rattling country rockers that speak of his roots and upbringing, reflective story-songs that reveal a songwriter wise beyond his years, and above all, an artist who knows who he is, and brings all his passion, intellect and talents to this debut project.

1. Before She Does
2. Sinners Like Me
3. How 'Bout You
4. These Boots
5. What I Almost Was
6. The Hard Way
7. Guys Like Me
8. Lightning
9. Can't Take It With You
10. Pledge Allegiance To The Hag
11. Two Pink Lines
12. Livin' Part Of Life

Customers Also Viewed