Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra 2LP NEW

Write a Review
Add to Cart






Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra 2LP


Universal Records

Ultimate Sinatra’s 180-gram 2LP version brims with 24 stellar recordings representing Frank Sinatra’s unparalleled, 6 decade-long recording career.
Ultimate Sinatra presents key recordings from the Chairman of the Board’s Columbia, Capitol & Reprise repertoire, together for the first time. Led by “All Or Nothing At All,” this collection is stacked with standouts, including “Come Fly With Me” (1957), “The Way You Look Tonight” (1964), “Theme From New York, New York” (1979) and many more.

LP 1
1. All Or Nothing At All
2. I’ll Never Smile Again
3. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
4. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
5. I’ve Got The World On A String
6. Young At Heart
7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
8. Learnin’ The Blues
9. Love And Marriage
10. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
11. Witchcraft
12. All The Way
LP 2
1. Come Fly With Me
2. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
3. The Way You Look Tonight
4. My Kind Of Town
5. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
6. It Was A Very Good Year
7. Strangers In The Night
8. Summer Wind
9. That’s Life
10. My Way
11. Theme From New York, New York
12. Put Your Dreams Away

Customers Also Viewed